Kontakt für Aussteller

Sie sind hier:
Zurück zur Übersicht

Veranstalter

Kinold-Ausstellungsgesellschaft mbH
Geschäftsführer
Peter Kinold, Birgit Kinold Dipl.-Ing.
Prielweg 8
88131 Lindau-Bodolz
Telefon: 0 83 82 / 93 00-0
Telefax: 0 83 82 / 93 00-18
E-mail: kinold@kinold.de
Internet: www.kinold.de
Internet: www.passauer-frühling.de

Kundenbüro / Standvermietung / Projektleitung

Kinold-Ausstellungsgesellschaft mbH
Sonja Winter
Telefon: 08 51 / 49 07 09 - 6
Telefax: 08 51 / 49 07 09 - 7
E-mail: sonja.winter@kinold.de

Kinold-Ausstellungsgesellschaft mbH
Nicole Winnen
Telefon: 08 71 / 9 25 68 - 7
Telefax: 08 71 / 9 25 68 - 9
E-mail: nicole.winnen@kinold.de

Rahmenprogramm / Messekatalog

Kinold-Ausstellungsgesellschaft mbH
Franca Rogg / Karin Demirci
Telefon: 0 83 82 / 93 00-12 oder -11
Telefax: 0 83 82 / 93 00-18
E-mail: franca.rogg@kinold.de
E-mail: karin.demirci@kinold.de

Pressearbeit / Werbung

Kinold-Ausstellungsgesellschaft mbH
Milica Petkovic
Telefon: 0 83 82 / 93 00-23
Telefax: 0 83 82 / 93 00-18
E-mail: milica.petkovic@kinold.de

Aussteller- / Besucherbetreuung

Kinold-Ausstellungsgesellschaft mbHFranca Rogg / Karin Demirci
Telefon: 0 83 82 / 93 00-12 oder -11
Telefax: 0 83 82 / 93 00-18
E-mail: franca.rogg@kinold.de
E-mail: karin.demirci@kinold.de