Kontakt für Aussteller

Sie sind hier:
Zurück zur Übersicht

Veranstalter

Kinold-Ausstellungsgesellschaft mbH
Geschäftsführer
Peter Kinold, Birgit Kinold Dipl.-Ing.
Prielweg 8
88131 Lindau-Bodolz
Telefon: 0 83 82 / 93 00-0
Telefax: 0 83 82 / 93 00-18
E-mail: kinold@kinold.de
Internet: www.kinold.de
Internet: www.oberfranken-ausstellung.de

Kundenbüro / Standvermietung / Projektleitung

Kinold-Ausstellungsgesellschaft mbH

Edgar Rebhan
Telefon: 0 83 82 / 93 00 - 20
Telefax: 0 83 82 / 93 00 - 21
E-mail: edgar.rebhan@kinold.de

Brigitte Schlottig
Telefon: 0 83 82 / 93 00 - 22
Telefax: 0 83 82 / 93 00 - 18
E-mail: brigitte.schlottig@kinold.de

Rahmenprogramm / Messekatalog

Kinold-Ausstellungsgesellschaft mbH
Johanna Janser
Telefon: 0 83 82 / 93 00-15
Telefax: 0 83 82 / 93 00-18
E-mail: johanna.janser@kinold.de

Pressearbeit / Werbung

Kinold-Ausstellungsgesellschaft mbH
Milica Petkovic
Telefon: 0 83 82 / 93 00-23
Telefax: 0 83 82 / 93 00-18
E-mail: milica.petkovic@kinold.de

Aussteller- / Besucherbetreuung

Kinold-Ausstellungsgesellschaft mbH
Karin Demirci
Telefon: 0 83 82 / 93 00 - 11

E-mail: karin.demirci@kinold.de