Kontakt für Aussteller

Sie sind hier:
Zurück zur Übersicht

Veranstalter

Kinold-Ausstellungsgesellschaft mbH
Geschäftsführer
Peter Kinold, Birgit Kinold Dipl.-Ing.
Prielweg 8
88131 Lindau-Bodolz
Telefon: 0 83 82 / 93 00-0
Telefax: 0 83 82 / 93 00-18
E-mail: kinold@kinold.de
Internet: www.kinold.de
Internet: www.oberfranken-ausstellung.de

Kundenbüro / Standvermietung / Projektleitung

Kinold-Ausstellungsgesellschaft mbH
Edgar Rebhan
Telefon: 0 95 23 / 45 60 00 -2
Telefax: 0 95 23 / 45 60 00 -8
E-mail: edgar.rebhan@kinold.de

Grüne-Markt-Straße 9a
97461 Hofheim

Rahmenprogramm / Messekatalog

Kinold-Ausstellungsgesellschaft mbH
Ursula Wolf
Telefon: 0 83 82 / 93 00-15
Telefax: 0 83 82 / 93 00-18
E-mail: ursula.wolf@kinold.de

Pressearbeit / Werbung

Kinold-Ausstellungsgesellschaft mbH
Milica Petkovic
Telefon: 0 83 82 / 93 00-23
Telefax: 0 83 82 / 93 00-18
E-mail: milica.petkovic@kinold.de

Aussteller- / Besucherbetreuung

Kinold-Ausstellungsgesellschaft mbH
Elke Rapp
Telefon: 08 51 / 49 07 09 - 6
E-mail: elke.rapp@kinold.de

Brigitte Schlottig
Telefon: 0 95 23 / 45 60 00 - 3
E-mail: brigitte.schlottig@kinold.de